WWE Summerslam Results 

Welcome to my list of the Summerslam results. I always find it annoying to have to go looking for the results so I put them all in one place.

So here we go:

During the pre-show the Miz and the Miztourage Def. Jason Jordan and The Hardy’s.

In the second pre-show match Neville Def. Tozawa to become the Cruiserweight Champ.

And in the final pre-show match The Usos Def. The New Day to regain the Smackdown Tag Titles.

Starting off the main show John Cena picks up the win against Baron Corbin.

The second match of the match has Natalya Def. Naomi to become the Smackdown Women’s champ.

In the third match of the night Big Cass Def. Big Show

In a very disappointing fourth match Randy Orton Def. Rusev.

In the fifth match and second Women’s title match Sasha Banks Def. Alexia Bliss to become the Raw Women’s Champ.

In the sixth night of the night The Demon King Def. Bray Wyatt.

In the seventh match of the night Seth Rollins and Dean Ambrose become the new Raw Champs  after they Def. Sheamus and Cesaro.

In the eight match of the night AJ Styles Def. Kevin Owens to retain the US Championship.

In the ninth Match of the night we have Shinsuke Nakamura VS Jinder Mahal in which Jinder Mahal Def. Nakamura to retain his championship.

Finally in the final match of the night the Fatal 4 Way we have Brock Lesner Def. Roman Reigns, Samoa Joe, and Braun Strowman in an incredible match!!